Bank Holiday Outfit

Just a quick post to look at my chosen outfit for tomorrow evening!

This morning I popped into town with the hope of finding a last-minute outfit for a night out with the girls tomorrow.

Usually when I’m in need of clothes I don’t find anything, so I was happy to walk away with a full new outfit today!

With the weather like summer one minute and winter the next it’s impossible to know what look to go for; I tried to get something in between, the dress is probably more on the summery side but I’m feeling like there should be sunshine so what the hell!

After searching for the items online I didn’t think the images give them justice, definitely look better in ‘real life’ so to speak, which made me think about how many things I would or wouldn’t have bought if I’d of actually seen them, rather than viewing them over the internet!

Anyway here’s what I bought.

River Island £35

 

From the back

 

Bag, Wedges and Clips -
All from New Look

What I like about this dress is I know I’ll be able to dress it up or down, just by adding some flats and a bulky bag it will be perfect for a summer’s day!

Hope you all have a fab bank holiday!

Leave a Reply

