Bargain of the Week

Just a very quick post to tell you about my bargain of the week – a tropical print head band from New Look for just £1!

Inside it is cleverly lined with wire which means it can be simply shaped to preference and tied. I have always found material headbands tend to slip off or require grips to keep them in place, so I really like this idea of making them much more sturdy. They are also really versatile in that they can be worn in different ways to suit numerous hairstyles.

New Look have loads of these headbands in the sale, in various patterns, in fact I think I’ll buy another on Monday 😉

20120429-120933.jpg

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

