Asymmetric Skirt

Since the asymmetric cut became big this season, I have wanted to get my hands on one!

I finally did in the form of this bright pink skirt from River Island, £40.

I wore the skirt on bank holiday with a black vest top and wedges. I had my nails painted in the day time at my Kenwick Park spa day, in Jessica bikini bottoms (see previous post) which I think matched well.

I also teamed it with black and gold accessories; a black bag with gold detail, black and gold chunky ring and a gold watch.

20120604-130708.jpg

20120604-130539.jpg

20120604-130626.jpg

20120604-132230.jpg

My MUA lipgloss in bright pink also complimented the skirt well. I like the cut, it makes you feel confident about having your legs on show too as they are still partly covered.
What do you think? Have you tried the asymmetric cut yet?

Leave a Reply

