Final holiday wish list

With only 17 days to go until my holiday, I thought I’d do a quick holiday post with my final wish list.

I really love River Island’s holiday collection this year; which is why my list consists of lots from their range – I’ve been admiring some of it for weeks, and now time is running out.

20120612-215531.jpg

These printed River Island shorts are on my list because not only do I love the pattern, but they are also perfect for going from day to night.

20120612-215959.jpg

This playsuit is the ideal cover up – there’s no surprise it’s in the River Island loves range!

20120612-220234.jpg

20120612-220408.jpg

How cute is this bikini?! It has such a playful feel!

20120612-220615.jpg

This has a lovely tropical print and the white will set of sun kissed skin beautifully – the perfect holiday buy!

20120612-221118.jpg

Swimwear for any holiday señorita – this has a real feminine feel to it, and again will look beautiful with a tan!

Eek, I am getting excited now! I think River Island really need applauding on their holiday range this year, in my opinion it’s one of the best on the high street!

Leave a Reply

