A quick update – holiday and Mr Grey

Hi guys,

I must say I have been rather slack on the blogging front.
I’d mainly put that down to the fact I jumped on the Mr Grey bandwagon.
I have to say I really enjoyed the book, I got the first one and read it within a week and have now ordered the second for my holiday to Turkey (which I go on today).

Many people claim the book is overrated, in my personal opinion it’s not just a book about sex but I enjoyed it because there is also a story and there is a longing to know why he is so warped. That’s all I’ll say in case any of you haven’t read it yet.

As you bloggers will no it’s rather time consuming to blog, and that’s something I have found myself short of lately between work, being a mum and being hooked on a book hehe.

But usual attention to my blog will resume; I have also jumped on the iPhone bandwagon, which means I can take lots of instagram pics of my holiday for you all 🙂

Hope the UK brings you some sunshine

See you all soon!

Leave a Reply

