Holiday – outfit post

Now my holiday is over, and I’ve had a massive smack back down to reality, my blogging will now resume.

I thought I’d kick off with a quick outfit post!

20120719-214757.jpg

I bought this River Island dress for my holiday; I purchased it online so I wasn’t sure what it would be like, but I was really happy with it and got lots of lovely compliments. 🙂

It was only £30, and was lovely on an evening while I was away; for a more laid back look I teamed it with brown gladiator sandals.

Usually this colour wouldn’t suit my pale skin, but because I got a bit of a tan on holiday it was OK. I also wore it for a night out when I got home, but to dress it up I added brown wedges and a brown bag.

Now I’m wishing for sunshine, so that I can get some more wear out of my holiday clothes!

Leave a Reply

