Leeds Festival 2012 and Missguided

After my fifth Leeds Festival on the bounce, I have to say, I was a little concerned on whether it would have taken its toll a little bit. I needn’t have worried because it really was one of the best yet – a great line up, fantastic company and decent weather were definitely a winning combination!

To be honest I already can’t wait until next year!

It may have been my fifth Leeds fest, however,in preparation for it was my first Missguided shopping purchase. So, I thought I’d share my finds with you lovely #bbloggers.

I bought this denim, aztec shirt dress which was £25.99, and is now (annoyingly) only £17.99 in the sale.

20120903-114240.jpg

As it’s all in one it was so handy to roll up and put into my rucksack, and I didn’t have to worry about matching it up with anything.

20120903-120909.jpg

My other Missguided buy is this Aztec print, oversized cardigan, which is £23.99. I love how chunky it is, ideal for getting cosy around the campfire and throughout winter.

20120903-121824.jpg

20120903-121855.jpg

In terms of style, affordability and quality I definitely rate Missguided, and will be ordering plenty more 😉

Leave a Reply

