Bargain Winter Wardrobe

The time for warm jumpers and cosy hats is definitely here!

I haven’t bought anything from Primark in a long while; however, as I don’t have the money for an expensive new wardrobe, I went on the hunt for some bargains! And I’m pleased that I did!

20121111-213026.jpg

I bought this cosy jumper for £12 and these black skinny’s at £11; not only are these items both reasonably priced, but they also have soft fabric and feel of a good quality.

20121111-215133.jpg

I added a bobble hat which is also a Primark bargain at only £2.

20121111-220053.jpg

My whole outfit cost £25, which I was really impressed with! I completed my winter wardrobe look with my boots, which were a birthday gift.

20121111-220751.jpg

What do you think of this look, have you found any seasonal bargains?

Leave a Reply

