The Tangle Teezer

The Tangle Teezer has become a popular bit of kit in our house!

I’ve been using the branded brush for some time now and I can honestly say it has transformed my life, well ok, not my whole life but certainly my mornings!

20121122-164550.jpg

Me and my daughter both have very long hair and working my way through two heads of knots, believe me, wasn’t fun! I’m not a brush expert and I have no idea about the science behind them; however, I do know that I can now glide through my own hair with ease and no longer have a moaning five year old when styling her hair.

20121122-164103.jpg

I came across the Tangle Teezer in a hair salon, after complaining about the difficulties that having long hair can bring. I have the Salon Elite version, whilst my daughter uses the Magic Flowerpot; they also come in Compact, Aqua Splash and Original styles.

If you have long locks, I definitely recommend investing in a Tangle Teezer!

Leave a Reply

