Coca Cola Christmas

Yesterday I received the best phone call ever!

The Coca Cola GB Press Office contacted me and inform me that I’d won a tour around London on the famous Christmas truck itself. I’m absolutely ecstatic about this; the truck is so iconic and something that most of us relate with being the start of the festive period, I know that I have since being a child!

This year the truck has done a tour of the UK and I was so disappointed that it wasn’t coming to my home town, and now I’ll have my very own tour in our capital city! I know everyone says this, but I really haven’t ever won anything before, it just feels surreal! What a perfect start to Christmas.

I entered the competition on the Mirror website, solely on the basis that there was a chance to tour in the truck. I mean London’s amazing sites from the most famous Christmas truck on the planet is enough to make anyone’s festive period; however, I was also informed that I get the train, meal, hotel and a Saturday matinee show included!!

This is just the best prize I could ever dream of and I can’t thank Coca Cola enough! On top of all this, I’m also allowed to take someone with me and I’ve chosen my Mum! I don’t think she’ll mind me saying that it has been a fairly difficult year for her, and it’s lovely to be able to take her on such a mega treat!

I’ve always been sceptical about whether people actually win these things, and now I know they do so they’re definitely worth entering!

Thanks Coca Cola for the best prize EVER! I can’t wait to share all the pics and details with you guys 🙂

Leave a Reply

