My place or yours

The truth is I should have blogged about this Gina Benefit perfume a long time ago!

20130120-125541.jpg

20130120-130322.jpg

I absolutely love it and only realised how much when I ran out before Christmas, and had to wait a whole month to receive some more as a gift.

I have tried mini samples of other Benefit fragrances, but Gina is definitely my favourite!

20130120-130216.jpg

Gina smells sweet, without being too light and girly. If that makes sense? I’d also describe it as quite an earthy scent. I also have the moisturiser, which really brings the fragrance out and ensures that the scent lasts longer.

20130120-131513.jpg

The packaging is also really modern, whilst keeping a traditional, seductive and glamorous theme.

20130120-132229.jpg

If you haven’t already, I’d definitely recommend smelling a sample next time you pass the Benefit counter.

Leave a Reply

